Michael Cymbor, O.D., F.A.A.O.

Dr. Mike Cymbor received his optometric doctorate from the Pennsylvania College of Optometry (SALUS) and completed a residency at the Wilkes-Barre VA Medical Center. He was awarded the "Young Optometrist of the Year" by the American Optometric Association in 2001. He is a fellow in the American Academy of Optometry. He is the co-director of the Glaucoma Institute of State College and a member of the Optometric Glaucoma Society and the National Glaucoma Society. He is an ocular disease lecturer, researcher and is published in numerous journals and publications. He is an adjunct clinical professor at the Pennsylvania College of Optometry (SALUS). He is a managing partner at Nittany Eye Associates. He lives with his wife Autumn and has three kids. He loves being a husband and a father. He bikes, swims, runs, hikes, plays basketball and generally prefers to be in motion.

Cliff M. Caudill, O.D., F.A.A.O.

Dr. Cliff Caudill received an undergraduate degree from the University of Kentucky in 1991 and his optometry degree from the University of Alabama School of Optometry in 1995. He completed a residency in Primary Care Optometry at the Northeastern State University College of Optometry in Tahlequah, OK in 1996. After practicing in the Chattanooga, TN area for several years in private practice and as Assistant Center Director for Omni Eye Services of Chattanooga, he returned home and joined the faculty of the University of Kentucky Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences in 2003 providing primary eye care and serving as the optometric education coordinator and ocular disease residency director. In the spring of 2015, Dr. Caudill accepted the position of Director of Clinics at the University of Pikeville, Kentucky College of Optometry; and currently serves as the Director of Clinics and Assistant Dean of Clinic Affairs designing and implementing a network of rural eye clinic services throughout eastern Kentucky. He is a fellow of the American Academy of Optometry, Board Certified by the American Board of Medical Optometry and the American Board of Optometry, and has received his Laser Certification from the Kentucky Board of Optometric Examiners. In his spare time, Dr. Caudill restores antique wooden boats and enjoys boating and lake life.